Registration, event details and general inquiries

View our frequently asked questions about BOMEX 2017

Erin Nixon

Manager, Events & Education

  416-596-8065 x 221
enixon@bomatoronto.org

Education

Bala Gnanam

Director, Sustainable Building Operations & Strategic Partnerships

  416-596-8065 x 230
bgnanam@bomatoronto.org

Sponsorship

Thomas Catania

Manager, Sponsorship

  647-706-9225
tcatania@bomatoronto.org

Awards

Debbie Prince

Manager, Member Services

  416-214-1912 X 101
dprince@bomacanada.ca

Marketing & Communications

Rose Misra

Manager, Marketing & Communications, BOMEX 2017

  416-596-8065 x 222
rmisra@bomatoronto.org

Finance

Fawzia Karim

Manager, Accounting

  416-596-8065 x 225
fkarim@bomatoronto.org

LEARN MORE VIA THE BOMEX 2017 APP